Meet Marty B.

We’re kicking off a new habit today. From this Friday on, we’ll be using the day to tell you a bit about someone from the RidePost community. Up today is Mr. Marty Bauer, none other than the CEO of RidePost. Enjoy Episode 1 of our new Mini Meet & Greet Series!

Name: Marty B.

Hometown: Cincinnati, OH

Place I travel to most: Charleston, SC

If I could take a roadtrip anywhere: I’d go back to Alaska

Why I use RidePost: I am mostly a driver on RidePost. It helps me save money on travel while helping other people like me get to where they need to go.

Marty with his wife, Sarah.

Marty with his wife, Sarah.

To learn more check out Marty’s profile on RidePost, and hop in to one of his rides!

Leave a Reply

